Ian Tate

CEO




Gabriel Maza

Sales Director

604-312-5175

gabriel@ccmequipment.com


Kelly Shong

Sales

604-312-9095

kellys@ccmequipment.com

Darci House

Ring Leader

604-575-7012

darci@ccmequipment.com

Cody Scott

Service Team

604-202-9858

codys@ccmequipment.com

Matt Barber

Warehouse, Parts & Service


Jamie Joudrie

 General Manager Alberta            

403-305-7837

jamiej@ccmequipment.com

Bernie Batchelor

780-991-5220

bernie@ccmequipment.com

Shane Schaeffer

403-519-4068

shane@ccmequipment.com

[ { "description": "Ian TateCEOGabriel MazaSales Director604-312-5175gabriel@ccmequipment.comKelly ShongSales604-312-9095kellys@ccmequipment.comDarci HouseRing Leader604-575-7012darci@ccmequipment.comCody ScottService Team604-202-9858codys@ccmequipment.comMatt BarberWarehouse, Parts & ServiceJamie Joudrie General Manager Alberta            403-305-7837jamiej@ccmequipment.comBernie Batchelor780-991-5220bernie@ccmequipment.comShane Schaeffer403-519-4068shane@ccmequipment.com", "twitter:description": "Ian TateCEOGabriel MazaSales Director604-312-5175gabriel@ccmequipment.comKelly ShongSales604-312-9095kellys@ccmequipment.comDarci HouseRing Leader604-575-7012darci@ccmequipment.comCody ScottService Team604-202-9858codys@ccmequipment.comMatt BarberWarehouse, Parts & ServiceJamie Joudrie General Manager Alberta            403-305-7837jamiej@ccmequipment.comBernie Batchelor780-991-5220bernie@ccmequipment.comShane Schaeffer403-519-4068shane@ccmequipment.com", "twitter:title": "Meet the Team", "twitter:card": "summary" }, { "og:description": "Ian TateCEOGabriel MazaSales Director604-312-5175gabriel@ccmequipment.comKelly ShongSales604-312-9095kellys@ccmequipment.comDarci HouseRing Leader604-575-7012darci@ccmequipment.comCody ScottService Team604-202-9858codys@ccmequipment.comMatt BarberWarehouse, Parts & ServiceJamie Joudrie General Manager Alberta            403-305-7837jamiej@ccmequipment.comBernie Batchelor780-991-5220bernie@ccmequipment.comShane Schaeffer403-519-4068shane@ccmequipment.com", "og:title": "Meet the Team", "og:locale": "en_US", "og:site_name": "Cascade Capital Machine", "og:type": "website" } ]Meet the Team - Cascade Capital Machine