Ian Tate

CEO




Gabriel Maza

Sales Director

604-312-5175

gabriel@ccmequipment.com


Kelly Shong

Sales

604-312-9095

kellys@ccmequipment.com

Darci House

Ring Leader

604-575-7012

darci@ccmequipment.com

Cody Scott

Service Team

604-202-9858

codys@ccmequipment.com

Matt Barber

Warehouse, Parts & Service


Jamie Joudrie

403-305-7837

jamiej@ccmequipment.com

Bernie Batchelor

780-991-5220

bernie@ccmequipment.com

Shane Schaeffer

403-519-4068

shane@ccmequipment.com